Customer Tips

Contact Info

Emergencies:
(246) 626-9000

Customer Service:
(246) 626-4300

PBX:
(246) 626-1800

Fax:
(246) 228-1396

     
  Customer Tips  
Sec_Picture_9.gif

Energy Today Radio Series

Click links below to hear the programme for that date.
Audio will open in a new window. Please ensure pop-ups are enabled for this page.

Prog #13
Tuesday, July 29, 2008
Result of the Customer Home Energy Audit & Summary and
conclusion of the 'Energy Today' program series


Prog #12
Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Customer Home Energy Audit


Prog #11
Tuesday, July 15, 2008
Interview with Vernon Lawrence, Managing Director,
Grenada Electricity Services Ltd.

Prog #10
Tuesday, July 8, 2008
Interview with Nigel Hosein, Executive Director, CARILEC

Prog #9
Tuesday, July 1, 2008
Alternate Energy

Prog #8
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
Listeners' Perspective

Prog #7
Tuesday, June 17, 2008
BL&P's Generation Expansion Plans

Prog #6
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
The early days before electricity

Prog #5
Tuesday, June 03, 2008
Research of renewable Energy

Prog #4
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Listeners' Perspective

Prog #3
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Solar Energy - an option for the future

Prog #2
Tuesday, May 13, 2008
The proposed Natural Gas Pipeline project

Prog #1
Tuesday, May 06, 2008
Rising Energy prices and the impact on Barbados